Chakra Healing

Chakra Healing is a form of energy healing that focuses on channeling energy into the seven chakras. When we talk about treating chakras we are referring to treating your energetic body. The body is not only made up of the physical body, we have an energy that extends beyond our physical wellbeing.

The seven chakras in our body are as follows:
  1. Root Chakra– Sits at the base of your spine or tailbone.
  2. Sacral Chakra– Two inches below your navel
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra– three inches above your navel
  4. Heart Chakra– at the heart
  5. Throat Chakra– at the throat
  6. Third Eye Chakra– in the middle of the eyebrows
  7. Crown Chakra– top of the head 

    These chakras bring in and emit energy which flows in our day to day lives. Each chakra relates to a different part of our life and being. In time of struggle or change the energy can stop flowing freely and cause the Charka(s) to become blocked or imbalanced. These blockages can manifest in many ways. For example, the throat chakra is strongly linked to communication, if you are in a relationship where you are not able to say how you truly feel you may lose your voice physically.

The experience during a Chakra Healing will vary with some experiencing an emotional release during or after the treatment. Our aim at Devisutra is, to leave you feeling completely relaxed and refreshed with a great sense of calm and over-all well-being. This is a perfect treatment for someone going through anything significant in their life or for anyone wanting to maintain balance, wellbeing and energetic health.


  • Removes Energy Blockages
  • Removes Career Blocks
  • Enhances Pranic Energy
  • Resolves Relationships Issues
  • Awakens Higher Awareness
  • Expels Negativity, Brings Overall Brightness in Your Life